top of page
Fists in Solidarity
CBH Logo Invisible WHITE.png

Board of Directors

CCBHs Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse cross-section of leaders from throughout the coalition's membership to collectively chart the course forward.

executive board

Maria Cristalli
Chairperson

CEO, Hillside
mcristal@hillside.com

Steve Bulger
Upstate Vice Chairperson

ron richter
Treasurer

David Goldstein
Downstate Vice Chairperson

COO, New Alternatives for Children
dgoldstein@nackidscan.org

Yvette Bairan
Secretary

board members

Traci Donnelly

CEO, The Child Center
tracidonnelly@childcenterny.org

Dr. Cynthia Gee

Executive Director, Family Service Society
geec@familyservicesociety.org

William T. Gettman, Jr.
Kathy Holmes

Parent, Hillside
kholmes@hillside.com

trish luchnick
Nancy Martin

Vice President of Policy and Planning, Cardinal McCloskey Community Services

NMartin@cmcs.org

Elizabeth McPartland

President and CEO, Child and Family Services

emcpartland@cfsbny.org

Brian Parchesky

President & CEO, Berkshire Farm Center & Services

bparchesky@berkshirefarm.org

Ron Richter
Stacey Roberts

Interim CEO, MHA of Westchester

RobertsS@mhawestchester.org

Renee Skolaski

CEO, MercyFirst

rskolaski@mercyfirst.org

Rebecca Wulf

Interim Chief Program Officer, The Jewish Board

RWulf@jbfcs.org

Shannon Zielinski

Parent, Villa of Hope

Shannon.Zielinski@villaofhope.org

bottom of page